If You Were a Garbage Truck or Other Big-Wheeled Worker! Hardcover by Diane Ohanesian; illustrated by Joey Chou

Best Bookstore

If You Were a Garbage Truck or Other Big-Wheeled Worker! Hardcover by Diane Ohanesian; illustrated by Joey Chou

Regular price $23.99
Unit price  per 
Shipping will be calculated at checkout.

Currently Available
Add to Wishlist

Product Details

  • Publisher: Random House Studio (2022-02-22)
  • Language: English
  • Paperback: 32 pages
  • ISBN-13: 9780593375150
  • Item Weight: 388.39 grams
  • Dimensions: 9.37 x 10.5 x 0.35 cm

The perfect picture book for any vehicle-obsessed kid to see life through the eyes of a big-wheeled worker!

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site discover how big-wheeled vehicles really feel about the work they do. This raucous rhyming story puts preschoolers in the driver's seat as their favorite vehicles reveal the ups and downs of being a busy truck.
 
Do diggers wish they were as big as an excavator or are they happy with the holes they can dig? Do trains get tired of staying on the same track or do they welcome all the passengers aboard? Bright and lively illustrations bring each vehicle to life.

About the Author

Diane C. Ohanesian is the former editor-in-chief of Early Childhood Today Magazine, Scholastic Inc, and editor-at-large for its early childhood divisions. She is an early childhood expert and author of many books for young children and resource books for teachers including Hugga Bugga Love, Snuggle Down Deep, and the forthcoming series, Tipper's Toybox Adventures.
dianeohanesian.com/dianes-blog

JOEY CHOU is an animation artist and children's book illustrator. He has illustrated the Little Golden Books I'm a Reindeer, 'm a Ballerina, I'm a Unicorn, I'm a Dragon, and I'm a Narwhal.
illustrator site: joeyart.com
Instagram: choochoojoey


Spin to win Spinner icon