Situationship: A Sweet Second Chance Romance Paperback by Marina Adair

Best Bookstore

Situationship: A Sweet Second Chance Romance Paperback by Marina Adair

Regular price $22.95 Sale price $14.64
Unit price  per 
Shipping will be calculated at checkout.

Currently Available
Add to Wishlist

Product Details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Kensington (Oct. 25 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 304 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1496727681
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 9781496727688
  • Item weight ‏ : ‎ 272 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.97 x 1.75 x 20.96 cm

Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, this California-set witty and modern twist on How Stella Got Her Groove Back, from the New York Times bestselling author of ROMANTICALLY CHALLENGED, blends the fun of falling in love all over again a second chance romance with a thoughtful and heartfelt exploration of the modern family—and where a situationship can lead.
“Adair’s characters jump off the page, inviting readers to care deeply about their happy endings.” —Publishers Weekly


The sand and surf of California’s coastal Pacific Cove is the charming backdrop for New York Times bestselling author Marina Adair’s fun and sexy novel about getting back on track after life makes a sharp left turn—and finding you’ve arrived in just the right place to get back your mojo . . .

Teagan Bianchi has survived a road trip with rambunctious toddler twins and a large mutt named Garbage Disposal. She clings to a tattered scrap of hope that moving into her late grandmother’s house is the best way to repair her failing business—and the sad shreds of her life—after the man who promised her forever lost everything they had. But she’s barely arrived when she finds herself face to face with her teenage crush, now an irresistible man—who still happens to live next door . . .

Veterinarian Colin West is closer to being an empty nester than a soccer dad. His marriage lasted only long enough to give him his beloved daughter, and he has no regrets. But as she readies for college, Colin contemplates his own future—which is, of course, exactly when his past shows up, as gorgeous as ever, and twice as fascinating. But Teagan torpedoed his plans once before. Is he crazy to consider letting her into his life again? Is Teagan ready to admit what she’s really afraid of? Could this unexpected “situationship” be forever?

About Author

Marina Adair is a New York Times, USA Today, and #1 nationally bestselling author whose fun, flirty contemporary romances have sold over a million copies. In addition to Situationship and the When in Rome series, she is the author of the Destiny Bay series, the Heroes of St. Helena series, the Sugar, Georgia series, and the St. Helena Vineyard series, which was the inspiration behind the original Hallmark Channel Vineyard movies: Autumn in the Vineyard, Summer in the Vineyard, and Valentine in the Vineyard. Raised in the San Francisco Bay Area, she holds a MFA from San Jose University and currently lives in Northern California with her husband, daughter, and two neurotic cats. Please visit her online at MarinaAdair.com.

Author Residence: Northern California


Spin to win Spinner icon