Super Detectives! (Simon and Chester Book #1) Paperback by Cale Atkinson

Best Bookstore

Super Detectives! (Simon and Chester Book #1) Paperback by Cale Atkinson

Regular price $13.99
Unit price  per 
Shipping will be calculated at checkout.

Currently Available
Add to Wishlist

Product Details

  • Publisher: Tundra Books (2022-02-08)
  • Language: English
  • Paperback: 64 pages
  • ISBN-13: 9780735267640
  • Item Weight: 232.47 grams
  • Dimensions: 9.0 x 7.0 x 0.27 cm

A ghost and a kid team up to solve mysteries and do fun stuff! A hilarious new graphic novel series for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.

Welcome to the world of Simon and Chester, ghost and boy duo extraordinaire.
They don't like chores.
They are best friends.
And they are about to solve the MYSTERY OF A LIFETIME.
(Oh, and eat some snacks probably.)

Join Simon and Chester in their first adventure, and fall in love with this hilarious odd couple by fan favorite author and illustrator Cale Atkinson.

About the Author

CALE ATKINSON is an illustrator, writer and animator living lakeside with his family in Kelowna, British Columbia, whose books include Sir Simon: Super Scarer, Where Oliver Fits, Monsters 101 and Unicorns 101 to name a few. Cale is assisted in his artistic endeavors by Charlie, a wise and noble floof.


Spin to win Spinner icon