The Song of the Marked Paperback by S. M. Gaither

Best Bookstore

The Song of the Marked Paperback by S. M. Gaither

Regular price $22.99
Unit price  per 
Shipping will be calculated at checkout.

The product is out of stock and will be available soon.
Add to Wishlist

Product Details

  • Publisher: Cornerstone (2023-08-29)
  • Language: English
  • Paperback: 544 pages
  • ISBN-13: 9781804945803
  • Item Weight: 374.22 grams
  • Dimensions: 7.77 x 5.1 x 1.3 cm

The old gods are growing restless...

Mercenary Casia Greythorne cares about two things: completing her latest job and earning enough coin for the expensive medicine that's keeping her mentor alive.

So when the king commands her to investigate a strange plague devastating the empire, she can't resist the massive reward he offers - even if it does mean working with the arrogant and infuriating Captain Elander.

But as the death toll rises and strange monsters wreak havoc across the realms, Cas and Elander find themselves up against meddling gods and very old magic.

Because an ancient evil is stirring in the shadows.

And their empire will not survive its full unleashing.

The first book in the thrilling Shadows & Crowns series - perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas' Throne of Glass and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows!

_______

'Absolutely INCREDIBLE' 5* reader review

'NEW FANTASY OBSESSION.' 5* reader review

About the Author

S. M. Gaither is the author of multiple bestselling romantic epic fantasy books. And while she's happiest writing stories filled with magic and spice, she's also done everything from working on a chicken farm to running a small business, with a lot of really odd jobs in between. She currently makes her home in the beautiful foothills of North Carolina with her husband, their daughter, and one very spoiled dog. You can visit her online at www.smgaitherbooks.com


Spin to win Spinner icon