Super Sleepover! (Simon and Chester Book #2) Paperback by Cale Atkinson

Best Bookstore

Super Sleepover! (Simon and Chester Book #2) Paperback by Cale Atkinson

Regular price $13.99
Unit price  per 
Shipping will be calculated at checkout.

Currently Available
Add to Wishlist

Product Details

  • Publisher: Tundra Books (2022-10-25)
  • Language: English
  • Paperback: 88 pages
  • ISBN-13: 9780735267657
  • Item Weight: 311.85 grams
  • Dimensions: 9.06 x 7.06 x 0.33 cm

Join Simon and Chester in their second adventure featuring all the ups-and-downs of a sleepover party! A hilarious new graphic novel series for fans of The Bad Guys and Dog Man.

Welcome to the world of Simon and Chester, ghost and boy duo extraordinaire.
They like to kick butt and take names.
They don't like chores.
They are best friends.
And they are about to hit Chester's VERY FIRST SLEEPOVER.
(Oh, and eat some snacks probably.)

Join Simon and Chester in their second adventure, and fall in love with this hilarious odd couple by fan favorite author and illustrator Cale Atkinson.

About the Author

CALE ATKINSON is an illustrator, writer and animator living lakeside with his family in Kelowna, British Columbia, whose books include Sir Simon: Super Scarer, Where Oliver Fits, Monsters 101, Unicorns 101 and Simon and Chester: Super Detectives to name a few. Cale is assisted in his artistic endeavors by Charlie, a wise and noble floof.


Spin to win Spinner icon