Vampire Dormitory 7 Paperback by Ema Toyama

Best Bookstore

Vampire Dormitory 7 Paperback by Ema Toyama

Regular price $14.99
Unit price  per 
Shipping will be calculated at checkout.

Currently Available
Add to Wishlist

Product Details

  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics (2022-10-11)
  • Language: English
  • Paperback: 160 pages
  • ISBN-13: 9781646516148
  • Item Weight: 158.76 grams
  • Dimensions: 7.49 x 4.95 x 0.49 cm

"I'll do it! I'll become your thrall!" A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don't miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He's My Only Vampire!

After much ado, Mito and Ruka have finally realized that they love one another. Ruka proposes to Mito, and she accepts. But our couple is still far from their happily ever after. Ruzé, a vampire posing as a new student, has been working to unravel their relationship. With his hypnotic powers, Ruzé has been bringing back Mito's memories of her parents—who were killed by vampires. Will Mito stay with Ruka when she realizes what happened to her family? And why does Ruzé have a vendetta against Ruka?

About the Author

Ema Toyama is a Japanese manga artist. She made her debut in September 2003 in the monthly manga magazine Nakayoshi with Pixie Pop, also her English-language debut. She has since written I Am Here!, Missions of Love, Vampire Dormitory, and Aoba-kun's Confessions, all published by Kodansha Comics. She also contributed to the shojo horror short story collection Neo Parasyte f.


Spin to win Spinner icon